Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Signees!

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Signees!


Casey Tolliver - Belhaven University
Tommy Burns - Hannover College

Nate Mouton - Hannover College
Tanner LaPorte - LSU-Eunice
Parish Anderson - LSU-Eunice
Fisher Gaudet - Louisiana College
Jabari Broussard - Auburn University Montgomery
Elias Hanna - Auburn University Montgomery


Mia Dupuis - Louisiana Tech University
Katie Cook - Louisiana Tech University
Maddie Moreau - Louisiana State University
Julia Spielman - Saint Edward's University
Rammie Noel - Louisiana State University
Cassie Bowers - Trinity University
Emma Young - Mississippi College
Kaitlyn Poirrier - Northwestern State University
Gabby Felix - LSU-Eunice