CSC Rage Teams

U10 CSC Rage 04 Katie Breaux kclchamps@gmail.com
Mgr Fran O'Neal fran@labordelawfirm.com
U10 CSC Rage 04 White Brooke Conque brookeconque@yahoo.com
Mgr Monica Gary monicagary77@yahoo.com
U11 CSC Rage 03 Katie Breaux kclchamps@gmail.com
Mgr Monica Echeverria jmecheverria@lusfiber.net
U11 CSC Rage 03 White Rachel Schwarz rctgr14@gmail.com
Mgr Laura Miller miller107@cox.net
U12 CSC Rage 02 Deb Hill debhill90@hotmail.com
Mgr Michael Chretien dmc.mike@gmail.com
U12 CSC Rage 02 White Nicole Bergeron nb42711@msn.com
Mgr Leigh Anne Bernard leighannebernard@gmail.com
U12 CSC Rage 02 Royal Erin Hebert soccerin18@yahoo.com
Mgr Cindy Thevenote cthevenote@bellsouth.net
U13 CSC Rage 01 Aaron Cline acline1504@gmail.com
Mgr Daniella Poirrier kpqt@cox.net
U13 CSC Rage 01 White Deb Hill debhill90@hotmail.com
Mgr Jason Stewart jcshome@cox.net
U14 CSC Rage 00 Scott Ginn scottginn62@gmail.com
Mgr Pam Hollier pahollier@cox.net
U16 CSC Rage 98 Mike Ritch mritch25@gmail.com
Mgr Niki Whitman nikiviatorwhitman@gmail.com
U16 CSC Rage 98 White Lou Brumfield lbrumfi@cox.net
Mgr Jodie Andrus jbandrus@lpclerk.com
U16 CSC Rage 98 Royal Emily McManus em.je.mcmanus@gmail.com
U17 CSC Rage 97 Dave Lapeyrouse dlap78@gmail.com
Mgr Bill Montesano zuma004@gmail.com
U18 CSC Rage 96 Lou Brumfield lbrumfi@cox.net
Mgr Pam Hollier pahollier@cox.net
U18 BRSC/CSC Alliance Willie Davis wdavis@brsa.org
Mgr Laura Miller miller107@cox.net
Mgr Cathey Fenner cstpierre@erlingsonbanks.com