CSC Rage Teams
U10 CSC Rage '05 Katie Breaux kclchamps@gmail.com
Kate Corley
Mgr. Ramona Plumbar ramonaplumbar@yahoo.com
U10 CSC Rage '05 White John Carriere john.carriere@lusfiber.com
Mgr. Deborah Barnes myaandava@yahoo.com
U11 CSC Rage '04 Katie Breaux kclchamps@gmail.com
Kate Corley
Mgr. Fan O'Neal fran@labordelawfirm.com
U11 CSC Rage '04 White Greg Comeaux gregcomeaux@gmail.com
Mgr. Monica Gary monicagary77@yahoo.com
U12 CSC Rage '03 Kellie Murphy kellie.murphy5517@gmail.com
Mgr. Monica Echeverria jmecheverria@lusfiber.net
U12 CSC Rage '03 White Erika Dietz erikajanedietz@gmail.com
Mgr. Laura Miller miller107@cox.net
U13 CSC Rage '02 Dave Lapeyrouse dlap78@gmail.com
Mgr. Michael Chretian dmc.mike@gmail.com
U13 CSC Rage '02 White Erin Hebert soccererin18@yahoo.com
Mgr. Cindy Thevenote cthevenote@bellsouth.net
Leigh Anne Bernard leighannebernard@gmail.com
U14 CSC Rage '01 Aaron Cline acline1504@gmail.com
Mgr. Daniella Poirrier kpqt@cox.net
U14 CSC Rage '01 White Dylan Boudreaux boudreauxdylan@yahoo.com
Mgr. Jason Stewart jcshome@cox.net
U15 CSC Rage '00 Corey Talley cdt6110@yahoo.com
Mgr. Pam Hollier pahollier@cox.net
U16 CSC Rage '99 Mya Walsh mya.walsh@yahoo.com
Mgr. Marta Ellinger martadwallace@yahoo.com
U17 CSC Rage '98 Lou Brumfield lbrumfi@cox.net
Mgr. Jodi Andrus jbandrus@lpclerk.com
U18 CSC Rage '97 Dave Lapeyrouse dlap78@gmail.com
Mgr. Niki Whitman nikiviatorwhitman@gmail.com