CSC FURY Teams
U10 CSC FURY 04 Daniel Underwood danielunderwood5@gmail.com
U10 CSC FURY 04 White Charles Weddle chuck_weddle@yahoo.com
Mgr Cheslee Osborn bcosborn@gmail.com
U11 CSC FURY 03 Trevor Credeur trevorcredeur@cox.net
Mgr Marcus Thenisseun marcus@iosinc.biz
U11 CSC FURY 03 white Daniel Broussard fireplaya17@yahoo.com
Mgr Emie Hebert
U11 CSC FURY 03 Royal Greg Comeaux gregcomeaux@gmail.com
Mgr Robert Mott
U12 Fury 02 JB Brunet jonathanbrunet.brunet@gmail.com
Mgr Jaime Trahan
U11 Fury 02 White Dave Lapeyrouse dlap78@gmail.com
Jodie Andrus jbandrus@lpclerk.com
U13 CSC FURY 01 Stephen Devine sdevine26@gmail.com
Mgr. Adrian Baudoin
U13 CSC FURY 01 White Dave Lapeyrouse

dlap78@gmail.com

Mgr Katrina Carriere
U14 CSC FURY 00 Trevor Credeur trevorcredeur@cox.net
Mgr Ceata Hackett/ Walid Elagamy
U14 CSC Crusaders Mike Woodall woody_no5@cox.net
Mgr Pam Woodall
U15 CSC FURY 99 Stephen Devine sdevine26@gmail.com
mgr Kevin Latiolais
U15 CSC FURY 99 White Chase Talley cmt9770@gmail.com
Mgr Craig Trahan
U15 CSC FURY 99 Royal Greg Comeaux gregcomeaux@gmail.com
U16 CSC FURY 98 JB Brunet jonathanbrunet.brunet@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Sean Ratzlaff seanratzlaff@cox.net
U17 CSC FURY 97 White Joe Harris/ Dylan Boudreaux joseph.harris.tx@gmail.com
Mgr Nanette Fisher
U17 CSC FURY 97 Jan Richard dijan10@bellsouth.net
Mgr. Glen Emfinger/ Jordan Harding
U17 LYSA Revolution Eric Ellis ese8691@louisiana.edu
Mgr Andy Dakin
U18 CSC FURY 96 Michael Ritch mritch25@gmail.com
Mgr Marcus Alleman
U18 CSC FURY 96 White Dylan Boudreaux
Mgr