CSC FURY Teams
U10 CSC Fury '05 Daniel Underwood danielunderwood5@gmail.com
Mgr. Ross Woodring ross.woodring@ubs.com
U10 CSC Fury '05 White Christian Brugman christian.brugman@cecintl.com
Mgr. Chris Warner cdwarner0203@cox.net
U10 CSC Fury '05 Royal John Carriere john.carriere@lusfiber.com
Mgr. Maria Landreth mialandreth@gmail.com
U11 CSC Fury '04 Daniel Underwood danielunderwood5@gmail.com
Mgr. Brenna Suter brenna.suter@gmail.com
U11 CSC Fury '04 White Jonathon Walsh
Mgr. Cheslee Osborn bcosborn@gmail.com
U11 CSC Fury '04 Royal Greg Comeaux gregcomeaux@gmail.com
Mgr. Marc Comeaux marccomeaux@hotmail.com
U12 CSC Fury '03 Chase Talley cmt9770@gmail.com
Mgr. Marcus Theunissen marcus@iosinc.biz
U12 CSC Fury '03 White Nick Montz npmontz@cox.net
Mgr. Richard Guillory guillory.richard@gmail.com
U12 CSC Fury '03 Royal Joe Harris joseph.harris.tx@gmail.com
Mgr. Dawn Rosser dawnrosser@yahoo.com
U13 CSC Fury '02 Michael Ritch mritch25@gmil.com
Mgr. Jaime Trahan littlej026@msn.com
U13 CSC Fury '02 White Eric Ellis esesps@gmail.com
Mgr. Ceata Hackett ceata@bellsouth.net
Mgr. Tricia Campbell trccpa@lusfiber.net
U14 CSC Fury '01 Jan Richard dijan10@bellsouth.net
Mgr. Adrian Baudoin apbaudoin@gmail.com
U14 CSC Fury '01 White Nick Montz npmontz@cox.net
Mgr. Katrina Carriere katrina.carriere@lusfiber.net
U15 CSC Fury '00 Trevor Credeur trevorcredeur@cox.net
Mgr. Walid Elegamy welagamy@gmail.com
U16 CSC Fury '99 JB Brunet jonathanbrunet.brunet@gmail.com
Mgr. Kevin Latiolais kevin.latiolais@midsouthbank.com
U16 CSC Fury '99 White Trevor Credeur trevorcredeur@cox.net
Mgr. Tommy Kinniff tkinniff@gmail.com
U17 CSC Fury '98 JB Brunet jonathanbrunet.brunet@gmail.com
Mgr. Sean Ratzlaff seanratzlaff@cox.net
U17 CSC Fury '98 White Matt Gasser matt.gasser@louisiana.edu
Mgr. Todd Kidder tgkidder@hotmail.com
U18 BRSC/CSC Alliance Michael Ritch mritch25@gmail.com
Mgr.
U18 LYSA Revolution Eric Ellis esesps@gmail.com
Mgr.